Lion of Africa


Valid CSS!

Manu Dibango:
Lion of Africa
Global Mix, 2007
CD plus DVD

CD tracklist:
1. Wambele
2. Soma Loba (feat. Baaba Maal)
3. Summertime
4. Midnight Sun
5. Big Blow (feat. Courtney Pine)
6. Cherie (feat. Baaba Maal)
7. Dude (feat. Coco Mbassi)
8. Soul Makossa
9. Morning Glory
10. Aye Africa (featuring Courtney Pine, Baaba Maal & Coco Mbassi)

The tracks on the DVD are the same as on the CD