No Place for My Dream


Femi Kuti:
No Place for My Dream
Naive, 2013

Track titles:
1. Nothing to show for it
2. The world is changing
3. No place for my dream
4. Action time
5. No work no job no money
6. Carry on pushing on
7. Politics na big business
8. Na so wee see am
9. One man show
10. Wey our money
11. This is only the beginning